I’ll Buy a Kindle When They Create a “Book Smell” App

Yeah .. the smell of books have something special in them.. I guess people like you and me are addicted to it, but lets not discuss it more or else the Govt. might start an anti-booksmell campaign.

I remember that my fasination with books and their smell was since i was a child. Every year when I used to get new books in school, I used to get a high out of all the differnt kind of smell from so many books.

Thanks dor letting me know that I am not alone in this world.

Mitch Teemley

bookshelves

The first girl I ever made out with was a hot little blonde from Texas. Just to be sure I remembered her, when I wasn’t looking she poured her White Shoulders perfume all over my car seat.

I remembered her.

For years afterward, every time I smelled White Shoulders, I’d turn in a haze of youthful lust and see, 9 times out of 10, a blue-haired old lady pushing a tennis ball-footed walker.

Talk about cognitive dissonance.

View original post 459 more words

About Fictionizta

Lazy| Dorky | Otaku | Bibliophile | MovieBuff | Absolute Foodie | Techie | Fictionizta
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

