I don’t know if this is a Christmas story

I loved the story, but is it really a Christmas story? I guess not. There is no Santa, no snow, no gifts. However my heart still wants to share this story as a Christmas story.

The story infuses hope in me.. Hope is something that comes with Christmas, a hope for a new beginning. Are there really no gifts? The life that the girl leads afterwards, is indeed a gift and the family, nothing less than Santa.

Hope you all will like the story as much as I did, or may be even more.

Merry Christmas!

🎅

About Fictionizta

Lazy| Dorky | Otaku | Bibliophile | MovieBuff | Absolute Foodie | Techie | Fictionizta
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

